How To Use BAMx

A quick tour on how to get the most out of the BAMx platform.

Join Our Community Facebook Group

Coming Soon 

BAMX Office Hours 01/17/24

3PM EST / 12PM PST

BAMX Office Hours 01/31/24

3PM EST / 12PM PST

BAMX Office Hours 02/14/24

3PM EST / 12PM EST

BAMX Office Hours 02/28/24

3PM EST / 12PM EST

BAMX Office Hours 03/13/24

3PM EST / 12PM EST

BAMX Office Hours 03/27/24

3PM EST / 12PM EST

Agent Tactics

Build Your Email List with This Lead Magnet

WATCH NOW

Impactful Follow-Up & Work Flows Within Your CRM

Watch Now

How To Use Tom Storey's Listing Presentation

Watch Now

How to Convert Zillow Leads

Watch Now

Objection Handling: Mastering The Mindset

Watch Now

Closing More Deals: The Complete Guide to Objection Handling

Watch Now

Video & Editing

BAM Camp Talk: The Best YouTube Strategy

Watch Now

BAM Camp Talk: The AI Video Editing Revolution

Watch Now

Create the Perfect Green Screen

Watch Now

Scroll Stopping Captions for Dynamic Video Clips

Watch Now

Podcast & Vlog Setup Made Easy

Watch Here

Attract Clients with Video Content

Watch Now

Marketing

Automate Your Lead Gen With Manychat

Watch Now

7 Pillars of Instagram Growth

Watch Now

Mastering Canva Design for Real Estate Marketing

Watch Now

The Ultimate Instagram Course for Real Estate Agents

Watch Now

BAMx Member Livestreams

Youtube Accountability Group 11/28/23

Eric "The Broke Agent" & Bobby Kawecki discuss all things youtube growth with the members of BAMx

WATCH NOW

BAM Office Hours 11/14/23

Jason Cassity joins Eric & Bobby to discuss all things Agent Marketing

WATCH NOW

How To Get 10 Pieces of Content From 1 Listing

Krys Benyamein breaks down his formula to get 10 pieces of social content from 1 listing.

WATCH NOW

Youtube Video Mastermind October 31st 2023

Eric & Bobby host the second Youtube Video Mastermind to discuss video goals and strategies

WATCH NOW

BAM Office Hours Marketing Mastermind 10/17/23

A mastermind with BAMx members to talk all things marketing.

WATCH NOW

Business Planning Interactive Livestream

Join Byron Lazine and Tom Toole for a hands-on afterparty from the Business Planning webinar!

WATCH NOW

Youtube Video Mastermind October 2023

Eric "The Broke Agent" Simon, Bobby "The Producer" Kawecki and Jill Pryzlucki are joined by the BAMx community to set and discuss their youtube goals for Q4 2023.

WATCH NOW

Replay the Interactive Manychat Livestream

a live demonstration and Q&A on setting up ManyChat for IG comments, IG Stories, and Facebook.

WATCH NOW

How to Handle 3 Current Objections

Learn effective objection-handling strategies from Phil Jones, author of Exactly What To Say.

WATCH NOW

Podcast Best Practices

Join BAM's Head of Video Bobby and The Broke Agent as they break down everything you need to know about starting your podcast.

WATCH NOW

Breaking Down Lead Sources

Where are your leads coming from? Learn what strategies you need to implement and how to get more business from your lead sources.

WATCH NOW

YouTube Strategy After Party

Rewatch the live after party full of Q&As with Tom Storey on exactly what to do next on YouTube.

WATCH NOW

Halfway Through 2023

Tactics to help you stay on track or get back on track, how to deal with the lack of inventory and high mortgage rates, and the strategies to implement to help you collect more leads.

WATCH NOW

Team Building Mastermind

Lisa Chinatti visits The Oneil Team for a deep dive on how she built the biggest team in MA and who has the better logo of a roof.

WATCH NOW

Social & Digital Marketing Mastermind

The Broke Agent will host a mastermind to answer all your marketing questions.

WATCH NOW

Cold Calls After Party!

Join Tom Toole, Byron Lazine and other top producers to a live debrief and Q&A session!

WATCH NOW

All Things Q&A

Byron Lazine hosts an all things Q&A for BAMx members.

WATCH NOW

Live CapCut Training

BAM's Lead Producer demonstrates captions real time.

WATCH NOW

Hot Sheet Daily Download

NAR Lawsuit Makes National Headlines

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Housing Sector on the Brink of Recession

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Home Prices Soar To All Time High Despite Predictions

Monday, October 30, 2023

Median National New Home Price Expected To Drop!

Friday, October 27, 2023

Top 20 Emerging U.S. Housing Markets

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Goldman Sachs Drops Bombshell Housing Prediction For 2024

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Rent Prices Fall for Fifth Consecutive Month

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

The Fastest Deterioration in Housing Affordability Ever

Monday, October 23, 2023

Energy Boost

Friday, October 20, 2023

$40,000 Gap Hinders American Homeownership Dreams

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Mortgage Rate Surge Hits Builder Confidence Hard

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

White House Announces New Actions on Homeownership

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Mortgage Banker Association Projects 2024 Recession

Monday, October 16, 2023

What Shocking Job Growth Means For Home Buyers

Friday, October 13, 2023

CPI Increases AGAIN Despite Optimistic Outlooks

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Can Housing Associations Change Jerome Powell's Mind?

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Is The Real Estate Market Bottoming Out?

Monday, October 9, 2023

Is Home Buying Stress Finally Getting To Buyers?

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Mortgage Demand Plummets To Lowest Point in Almost 30 Years

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

What Goldman Sachs' New Prediction Means For Homebuyers

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Pending Home Sales Plunge Nationwide

Monday, October 2, 2023

Home Affordability Takes A Beating In Q3

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Where Will Mortgage Rates Fall As Government Shutdown Looms?

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Residential Home Value Smashes All Time Record

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Consumers Are Less Than Enthusiastic About New Home Builds

Monday, September 25, 2023

Pending Home Sales Plummet 13% Year Over Year

Friday, September 22, 2023

The Mortgage Lock In Effect Is Real And Hurting Americans

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Possible Good News For Home Buyers Despite Rising Rates

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

The Shocking Reason People Are Selling Homes

Monday, September 18. 2023

Home Purchases Falling Apart at the Highest Rate In A Year

Friday, September 15, 2023

Monthly Housing Costs Hit All Time High

Thursday, September 14, 2023

CPI Hits Largest Increase In Over A Year

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

San Francisco Sellers Are Losing Money At The Highest Rate

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

The U.S. Cities Where Homeowners Feel Richest

Monday, September 11, 2023

Are Regional Banks Losing Bets on Real Estate

Thursday, September 7, 2023

U.S. Home Purchase Applications Hit 27 Year Low

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

The Housing Market Has An INVENTORY CRISIS

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

U.S. Job Market Finally Starting To Break

Friday, September 1, 2023

The Fed's Inflation Target Is In Trouble

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Home Price Crashers Wrong Again?

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Monday, August 28, 2023
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Friday, August 21, 2023
Friday, August 18, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Monday, August 14, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Monday, August 7, 2023
Friday, August 4, 2023
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Monday, July 31, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Monday, July 24, 2023
Friday, July 21, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Tuesday, June 18, 2023
Monday, July 17, 2023
Friday, July 14, 2023
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Monday, July 10, 2023
Friday, July 7, 2023
Thursday, July 6, 2023
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Friday, June 30, 2023
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Monday, June 26, 2023
Friday, June 23, 2023
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Friday, June 16, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Monday, June 12, 2023

BAMx Marketing Tips

What Real Estate Agents Should NEVER Post on Instagram

Watch Now

How to Post Instagram Reels on TikTok and TikToks to Instagram

Watch Now

THE Instagram Hashtag Strategy for Real Estate Agents

Watch Now

10 Instagram Reels & TikTok Ideas For Realtors

Watch Now

How To Repost Your Old Content: The Dos and Don'ts

Watch Now

Six Apps Every Content Creator Needs

Watch Now

Do This Daily To Grow Your Instagram

Watch Now

Endless Content Ideas for Real Estate Agents on Instagram

Watch Now

Four Questions Agents Keep Asking About Instagram

Watch Now

10 Mistakes All Agents Make On Instagram

Watch Now

BAM Webinar Replays

5 Day Lead Gen Challenge Day 2

4 Pillars of Lead Sources (and How to Get Business) with Tom Storey

WATCH NOW

5 Day Challenge Day 1

Emma Pace & Eric "The Broke Agent" walk you through Day 1 of the Lead Gen Challenge.

WATCH NOW

Top Pr Tools For Real Estate Agents

BAM and Audie Chamberlain, PR expert and founder of Lion & Orb, discuss the three pillars of a PR strategy for real estate agents. Get published, build credibility, and develop an enhanced online presence!

WATCH NOW

YouTube Strategy for Agents

Tom Storey goes over best practices for real estate agents on YouTube, moderated by The Broke Agent.

WATCH NOW

Business Planning for 2024

Byron Lazine and Tom Toole go through the step-by-step on how to plan out your business to set yourself up for success in 2024.

WATCH NOW

How To Become A More Profitable Agent in 2024

Tessa & Ramon break down the fundamentals of fiscal success in 2024.

WATCH NOW

BAM Downloads

July 2023 Agent Sentiment Index
Instagram DOs & DON'Ts for Agents
100 Hooks for Agents
Mastering the Green Screen
The Short-Form Video Playbook
AI Tools for Real Estate Agents
Door Knocking: Strategies, Scripts and Objection Handling

BAMx Private Community

Network with other members of BAMx and receive early VIP access to all things BAM.
Plus, your place to share marketing strategies, content ideas, and business tactics.

ACCESS HERE

Contact us!

If you have any questions or need help with any BAMx related technical issues, please contact us here.

CONTACT BAMx